Cinnamon explosion…

I wanted to write a longer post today, but I have a splitting headache right now – so will instead leave you with an image of what happened to my porridge and chopped banana this morning when I forgot to use the sprinkle side of the cinnamon container lid, and instead used the ‘yeah, I’d like a lot of cinnamon all in one go please’ side. ¬†Looks messy, especially as in the pic I’d already tried mixing it in, and was disturbed to see the porridge turn brown, but it was actually quite tasty!



Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking

Leave a Reply

